Our Partners

Rococo Homes is very proud to partner with some of the best suppliers and trades people in the business.



Mortgage Brokers


ATB Finacial

Sommer Mudry

#400, 141 Century Crossing
Spruce Grove, Alberta

Phone: 780-392-9436
Fax: 780-962-0695

Email: smudry@atb.com

Dominion Lending Centres

Lynn Moroz,
CFP, AMP
Mortgage Associate

Phone: 780-968-2827
Cell: 780-499-5807

Email: lynn@lynnmoroz.com

Web: www.lynnmoroz.com

Verico Brokers for Life

Amy Wilson

Phone: 780-919-0475

Email: yourmortgagegirl@gmail.com

Web: www.yourmortgagegirl.ca

BMO Bank of Montreal

Rodney Biggar
Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 780-960-5897

Email: rodney.biggar@bmo.com

Web: www.theBIGGARteam.ca


Realtors


Tyson Moroz

REALTOR®

Royal LePage Westgate Real Estate Corp.

Spruce Grove , Alberta

Phone: 780-962-4950
Cell: 780-920-0550

Web: www.tysonmoroz.com

Ian and Chantel Real Estate Professionals

REMAX REAL ESTATE

Ian Kondics, Associate Broker
Cell: 780-717-3272

Chantel Kondics, Associate Broker
Cell: 780-218-3290

Web: www.ianandchantel.com


Trades


Overhead Door Co. of Edmonton

John Warry
Residential and Commercial Sales

11703-160 Street
Edmonton, AB

Phone: 780-801-3548
Cell: 780 803-4835

Email: j.warry@overheaddoor.ca

Web: www.overheaddoor.ca

McLeod Home Building Centre

Colin Leney

135 South Avenue, Box 3160
Spruce Grove, Alberta

Phone: 780-962-2575


Suppliers


Gem Cabinets

Michelle Kardolus
Sales and Designs

Phone: 780-701-0247

Email: michellekardolus@gemcabinets.com

Web: www.gemcabinets.com

Touchwood Flooring

Leona Cook
Partner

Phone: 780 444 3694
Cell: 780-945-3645

Email: eona@touchwoodflooring.com

Web: www.touchwoodflooring.com

The Ensuite

Courtney Bishop

10930 – 184 Street
Edmonton, Alberta

Phone: 780-452-3626

Email: cbishop@emcoltd.com

Web: www.emcoltd.com

Fireplaces by Weiss Johnson

Beverlee Boyd

9199 39 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta

Phone: 780-479-1525

Email: Beverlee.boyd@timberhearth.com

Web: www.wjfireplaces.com

Titan Flooring

Tracey Murray

16512 – 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB

Phone: 780-489-8929

Email: tracey@titanflooring.com

Web: www.titanflooring.com

Best Plumbing and Lighting

Judy Pohynayko

11703 – 154 Street
Edmonton, AB

Phone: 780-447-6319

Email: judy@bestplumbing.ca

Web: www.bestplumbing.ca

Park Lighting

Erin Vanderveen

10353 – 170 Street
Edmonton, AB

Phone: 780-434-9600

Email: erin@cwlpark.com

Web: www.parklighting.ca

Trail Appliances

Kevin Prinsen

12404 -149th St.

Phone: 452-8888

Email: kprinsen@trailappliances.com

Western Marble Craft

Sherri Hammoud

16214 114 Ave.

Phone: 780-955-2343

Email: wmc@artisanstone.ca

Modern Granite & Marble

Elaine Tran

12250 142 Street

Phone: 780-451-8863

Email: elaine@moderngranite.com

Artistic Stairs & Railings

Jim Kureluk

17320-108 Ave.

Phone: 780-489-5591

Email: jkureluk@artisticstairs.com

Brock White

21359-115th Ave.

Phone: 780-447-1774

I-XL Masonry

5603-48 Street

Phone: 780-465-4848

Top Shelf Closets & Glass

Jim Ozar or Dale McDonald

9719 – 63 Ave.

Phone: 780-436-5557

Email: jim@tscg.ca
Email: dale@tscg.ca

Wiring By Narayan

Jason Narayan

4120 29 Ave.

Phone: 780-850-0241

Email: jasonbrantnarayan@gmail.com


Insurance Brokers


HUB International

Robert Roy
Phoenix Insurance Group

Phone: 780-732-7762
Cell: 780-932-3083

Email: rroy@phoenix-ins.com

A-WIN Insurance

Neal Williams
Branch Partner

Phone: 587-773-9500

Email: neal.w@awinins.ca

Curtis Kuspira
Branch Partner

Phone: 587-773-9500

Email: curtis.k@awinins.ca


Industry Associations


Better Business Bureau

Member since 2012

See our Rating

Built Green Canada

Canadian Home Builders’ Association

Member since 2009

Member Listing

National Home Warranty

An Aviva Company

Member since 2007

Web: www.nationalhomewarranty.com

Spruce Grove and District
Chamber of Commerce


Architectural Technology


AltaNova Designs

Bernard Ward

Phone: 780-850-2271

Email: altanovadesigns@shaw.ca

Web: www.altanovadesigns.ca